Welcome to the Official Site of Shore Players

    Auditions Annouced for The Wizard of Oz

    Oz Logo  


    Congratulations to the cast of The Outsiders

    Ponyboy: Steve Ostrom

    Johnny Cade: Griffin Barfield

    Dallas (Dally) Winston: Ryan Kozak

    Two-Bit: TJ Macaluso

    Darry: Charlie Spellman

    Sodapop: Saylor Whiteman

    Sandy/Nurse: Skylla Silva

    Bob Sheldon: Michael Yacullo

    Randy: Jack Hester

    "Cherry" Sherry Valance: Isabella Antoon

    Marcia: Megan Kelly

    Paul: Josh Cohen

    M. O'Briant: Nina Areyan

    Jerry: Hailey Katzenberger

    M. Syme: Gianna Cappillo

    Doctor: Maggie Harvey

    Socs: Michael Gonzalez, Sam Hickson

    The Wedding Singer received 11 nominations for the 2018 Basie Awards: Congratulations to ALL our Shore Players -

    Outstanding Set Design in a Musical - Ashley Cusack 
    Outstanding Lighting Design in a Musical - Anthony Calicchio
    Carole Malik Award for Outstanding Costume Design in a Musical - Linda Tierney Fitzgerald 
    Outstanding Musical Direction - Dr. Jeff Unger
    Outstanding Choreography - Tara Eccles-Frye
    Outstanding Chorus
    Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Musical - Isabella Antoon 
    Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Musical - Ryan Kozak 
    Outstanding Lead Actress in a Musical - Georgi Schnappauf
    Outstanding Direction in a Musical - Todd Aikens 
    Outstanding Production - Musical