Welcome to the Official Site of Shore Players
    Congratulations to the cast of Beauty and the Beast
    Beauty Logo

    Enchantress: Sadie Moran

    Young Prince: Liam Umbs

    Beast: Ryan Kozak

    Belle: Megan Kelly

    Lefou: Saylor Whiteman

    Gaston: Aaron Sigmond-Warner

    Three Silly Girls: Sarah Farber, Drew Macioch, Taylor Papera

    Maurice: Charlie Spellman

    Cogsworth: Griffin Barfield

    Lumiere: Steve Ostrom

    Babette: Isabella Antoon

    Mrs. Potts: Maggie Harvey

    Chip: Nick Ciavolino

    Madame de la Grande Bouche: Cape Miele

    Monsieur D’Arque: Anthony Primavera

    Wolves: Sarah Farber, Sophia Littman, Christina Olson, Shannon Trollan

    Townspeople and Enchanted Objects: Molly Bonett, Sarah Borriello, A.J. DeNucci, Kellin Dantas, Sarah Farber, Cameron Fleming, Jolie Harkavy, Emily Hazelrigg, Carolyn Hester, Sam Hickson, Julia Jerez, Thomas Kay, Abigail Kopec, Sophia Littman, Sarah Lockwood, Drew Macioch, Trevor McNicholas, Sadie Moran, Christina Olson, Taylor Papera, Alex Pavlinet, Anna Pavlinet, Emily Petillo, Kristina Sorochan, Shannon Trollan, Liam Umbs, Alexandra Zywan


    The Wedding Singer received 11 nominations for the 2018 Basie Awards: Congratulations to ALL our Shore Players -

    Outstanding Set Design in a Musical - Ashley Cusack 
    Outstanding Lighting Design in a Musical - Anthony Calicchio
    Carole Malik Award for Outstanding Costume Design in a Musical - Linda Tierney Fitzgerald 
    Outstanding Musical Direction - Dr. Jeff Unger
    Outstanding Choreography - Tara Eccles-Frye
    Outstanding Chorus
    Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Musical - Isabella Antoon 
    Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Musical - Ryan Kozak 
    Outstanding Lead Actress in a Musical - Georgi Schnappauf
    Outstanding Direction in a Musical - Todd Aikens 
    Outstanding Production - Musical