• If you are an incoming freshman, in order to register for a course and receive a chromebook, please email the teacher(s) directly

    Summer Course

    Teacher Name

    Email Address

    Summer Reading Support

     

    Chelsea Patberg

    Kristen Encarnacion

    cpatberg@shoreregional.org

    kencarnacion@shoreregional.org

    ELA I/II Preparation

     

    Victoria Koontz

    Jeffery Labush

    vkoontz@shoreregional.org

    jlabush@shoreregional.org

    ELA II/III Preparation

     

     

    Victoria Martin

    Jeffery Labush

    Chris Mauro

    vmartin@shoreregional.org

    jlabush@@shoreregional.org

    cmauro@shoreregional.org

    ELA III/IV Preparation

     

    Cecilia Ross

    Chris Mauro

    cross@shoreregional.org

    cmauro@shoreregional.org

    AP Literature

    Cecilia Ross

    cross@shoreregional.org

    AP English Language

    Victoria Martin

    vmartin@shoreregional.org

    IB English Grade 11

    Victoria Koontz

    vkoontz@shoreregional.org

    IB English Grade 12

    Chris Mauro

    cmauro@shoreregional.org