•  

    2020 - 2021 Varsity Baseball Schedule

         

     Records:     Varsity  (6-19)  (0-14)       J.V.  (6-9)       Freshman  (1-5) 
     
     

    * Denotes - A- Central Division Game

    Thur 04/22/21

    Long Branch

    W     9 - 6  4:00PM    

    Sat

    04/24/21 @ Manville W    14 - 2 10:00AM    
    Mon 04/26/21 * R.B.C.

       L     0 - 10  

    4:00PM    
    Wed 04/28/21 * @ R.B.C.

     L     0 - 10

    4:00PM    
    Fri  04/30/21 * @ Raritan

     L     6 - 10

    4:00PM    
    Sat 05/01/21 Point Pleasant Beach

    W    4 - 1 

    10:00AM     
    Tues 05/04/21 * Raritan

      L    0 - 11 

    4:00PM    
    Thur 05/06/21 * Ocean Township

     L    1 - 9  

    3:45PM    
    Fri 05/07/21 Freehold Boro - Senior Day

       W   11 - 6   

    4:00PM     
    Mon 05/10/21

    * @ Ocean Township

    L    1 - 8 3:45PM    
    Tues 05/11/21

    Red Bank Regional

     L    1 - 7  4:00PM    
    Wed 05/12/21 * St. Rose

     L    1 - 3

    4:00PM     
    Fri 05/14/21 * @ St. Rose

        L    6 - 8   

    4:00PM    
    Mon 05/17/21 @ Neptune

     W   6 - 5 

    4:00PM    
    Tues 05/18/21  * @ Holmdel

     L   1 - 5

     4:00PM    

    Thur

    05/20/21 * Holmdel     L   0 - 10 4:00PM    

    Fri

    05/21/21 Long Branch    W  15 - 5  4:00PM    
    Mon 05/24/21 * R.F.H.

       L    4 - 9

    4:00PM    
    Tues 05/25/21

    @ Pinelands

        L   5 - 11 4:00PM    
    Wed 05/26/21

    @ Point Boro

      L   2 - 5 3:45PM    
    Thur 05/27/21

    * @ Monmouth Regional

        L   1 - 11
     3:45PM    
    Sat 05/29/21

    @ Saint John Vianney - MCT

        L   0 - 10 10:00AM    
    Tues 06/01/21

    * Monmouth Regional

       L   5 - 7 3:45PM    
    Wed 06/02/21

    @ Governor Livingston - CJ II - 1st Round

         L   0 - 10 4:00PM    
    Wed 06/10/21

    * @ RFH

       L   2 - 4 4:00PM