•  

    2019 - 2020 Varsity Baseball Schedule

         

     Records:     Varsity  (0-0)  (0-0)       J.V.  (0-0)       Freshman  (0-0) 
     
     

    * Denotes - A- Central Division Game

    Wed 04/01/20

    * @ RFH

      4:00PM    
    Fri  04/03/20 * RFH 

        

    4:00PM    
    Sat  04/04/20 Howell @ SJV - Strike Out Autism

     

    11:00AM    
    Mon  04/06/20 Academy For Urban Leadership Charter

      

    4:30PM    
    Wed 04/08/20 * @ Holmdel

        

    4:00PM     
    Fri 04/10/20 * Holmdel

       

    10:00AM    
    Sat 04/11/20 Manville 

       

    11:00AM    
    Tues 04/14/20 * @ Manasquan

       

    10:00AM     
    Thur 04/16/20

    * Manasquan

      10:00AM    
    Sat 04/18/20 @ Ocean Twp.

     

    10:00AM     
    Mon 04/20/20 * Monmouth Regional

       

    4:00PM    
    Wed 04/22/20 * @ Monmouth Regional

       

    4:00PM    
    Fri 04/24/20  * @ RBC

      

     4:00PM    

    Tues

    04/28/20 * RBC    4:00PM    
    Thur 04/30/20 * St. Rose

       

    4:00PM    
    Sat 05/02/20

    South Hunterdon

      11:30AM    
    Mon 05/04/20

    * @ St. Rose

     
     4:00PM    
    Wed 05/06/20

    * Raritan 

       4:00PM    
    Fri 05/08/20

    * @ Raritan

      4:00PM    
    Mon 05/11/20

    Henry Hudson

        4:00PM    
    Wed 05/13/20

    RBR

       4:00PM    
    Fri 05/15/20

    Long Branch

      4:00PM