• Logo

    The Blue Devil Holiday Tournament will return next year. Please check back periodically for any updates on dates, times and teams. Any questions, please email Coach Wishart at WWishart@shoreregional.org. 

    Please check out the links on the side to see the tournaments past history! 

    Teams confirmed for next year: 

    1. Shore Regional High School

    2. Ocean Township High school 

    3. Sayrevile War Memorial High 

    4. Manalapan High School

    5. Middletown North High School 

    6. Freehold Township High School

    7. CSI/McCown High School 

    8. Monmouth Regional High School

    9. Lacey Township High School 

    10. Barnegat High school 

    11. Jackson Liberty High School 

    12. Colonia High School 

    13. Howell Township High School