•  

    2017 - 2018 Varsity Baseball Schedule

         

     Records:     Varsity  (9-12)  (3-9)       J.V.  (8-5)       Freshman  (1-8) 
     
     

    * Denotes - A- Central Division Game

    Sat 03/31/18

    Keansburg

     W     12 - 0 10:00AM    
    Mon  04/02/18 * RFH (Postponed 4/9/18)

      L      4 - 8   

    4:00PM    
    Wed  04/04/18 * @ Matawan (Postponed 4/5/18)

     W     13 - 5

    3:00PM    
    Tues  04/10/18 * @ Raritan

     L      1 - 8 

    4:00PM    
    Thurs  04/12/18 * @ St John Vianney

      L      3 - 13

    4:00PM    
    Sat  04/14/18 Mater Dei Prep - Strike Out Autism - @ Monmouth Reg.

     L      3 - 5 

    1:00PM     
    Mon  04/16/18 * Red Bank Regional (Postponed 4/17/18)

        L      0 - 1    

    4:00PM    
    Wed 04/18/18 * Holmdel

    W     9 - 1

    4:00PM    
    Thurs 04/19/18 * @ RFH 

    L      5 - 6

    4:00PM     
    Sat 04/21/18

    Ranney - Blue Claws Stadium

     W     12 - 2 1:00PM    

    Mon

    04/23/18

    @ Colts Neck - MCT

    L      3 - 5 4:00PM    
    Tues 04/24/18 * Matawan 

      L      3 - 12

    4:00PM     
    Mon 04/30/18 * Raritan

      L      1 - 11

    4:00PM    
    Wed 05/02/18  * St. John Vianney - Senior Day

      L      3 - 14

     4:00PM    
    Fri 05/04/18

    * @ RBR

      W     12 - 1 4:00PM    
    Tues  05/08/18 * @ Holmdel

         L      6 - 9     

    4:00PM    
    Wed  05/9/18

    @ Long Branch

    W     6 - 5
     4:00PM    
    Fri 05/18/18

    Manville

      W     13 - 0 4:00PM    
    Mon 05/21/18

    Perth Amboy Tech - CJ I - First Round

      W     12 - 2 4:00PM    
    Thurs 05/24/18

    @ South Amboy - CJ I - Quarterfinal

     W     4 - 1  2:00PM    
    Tues 5/29/18

    @ Riverside - CJ I - Semifinal

    L      2 - 3 4:00PM