Select a School...
Select a School

Shore Regional High School District

International Baccalaureate World School

Students First


2015- 2016 Blue Devils Roster


Dhillon Barbetti - C/P  (Capt.)            

Chas Breithoff - INF/P                
Jack Campbell - INF                  

Josh Defino - OF                                                      

Matt Engel - OF                                                                                                         

Devin McLaughlin - INF/P  (Capt.)           

Michael Mendillo - OF              

Michael O’Halloran - INF/P   (Capt.)                                

Marco Parrino - OF/P                            

Alex Patton - OF/P                                                               

Michael Jelliff - INF/P                   
Ryan Jones - INF/P                         
Alex King - OF                           
Matthew Malley - INF                
Matt Pennell - INF/P                       
Dean Smolokoff - C                  
Mick Zimmerman - INF/P           
Jared Breithoff - C 
Bailey Crochet - INF/P 
Jack DuBois - OF
Kevin DuBois - OF
Tommy Dunleavy - INF
Zack Hoyle - OF
James LaBruno - INF/P
Jimmy Maletto - INF
Matt O'Donnell - INF
J.T. Schloesser - INF
Mike Shirvanian - INF/P
Hunter Ward - OF/P
Mike Adams
Max Cameron
Noah Carroll 
Michael Deusch
Jaxon Klem
Sal LaRosa
Kyle O'Scanlon
Chris Panduri
Kevin Pennell
Danny Shirvanian
Brett Young
Gabe Zwerin