•  
    Shore Regional School Safety Team 
     
    The purpose of the School Safety Team is to develop, foster, maintain, a positive school climate by focusing on the on-going, systemic process and practices in the school, and to address school climate issues, such as harassment, intimidation, and bullying.  Each school safety team shall meet at least two times per year.  The School Safety Team shall consist of the Principal or the Principal’s designee, a teacher in the school, the school Anti-Bullying Specialist, a parent of a pupil in the school, and other members to be determined by the Principal.  The Anti-Bullying Specialist shall serve as the chair of the School Safety Team.
     
     
    School Safety Team
  •  Anti-Bullying Coordinator
    Peter Bruccoleri
     pbruccoleri@shoreregional.org
    732.222.9300 ext.2010

    Anti-Bullying Specialist 
    Jennifer Czajkowski
    jczajkowski@shoreregional.org
    732.222.9300 ext.2400 
     
    Principal
     Vincent DalliCardillo
    vdallicardillo@shoreregional.org
    732.222.9300 ext.2190
     
    Regional Director of Security
    Michael Furlong
    mfurlong@shoreregional.org 
    732.222.9300 ext.2120
     
     School Psychologist
    Carolyn Egan
    cegan@shoreregional.org 
    732.222.9300 ext.2230
  •  
     
    School Security
    Partick O'Connell
    poconnell@shoreregional.org 
    732.222.9300 
     
    Team Member
    Andrew Ker
    aker@shoreregional.org 
    732.222.9300 
     
    Team Member
    David Porta
    dporta@shoreregional.org 
    732.222.9300
     
    Team Member
    Carol Burkley
    cburkley@shoreregional.org 
    732.222.9300