• School Crest

     
     
    The following are the meeting dates for the Shore Regional Board of Education. 
    All meetings will be held in the Russell T. Olivadotti Information Center, and start at 7:00 p.m, *unless otherwise indicated.
     
     
     
     
    2017
    Thursday, January 5, 2017 - Reorganization Meeting *6:00pm
     Thursday, January 26, 2017
    Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Thursday, March 16, 2017
    Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Thursday, May 25, 2017
    Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Wednesday, August 2, 2017 (Special Meeting) *6:00pm
    Thursday, August 24, 2017
    Thursday, September 28, 2017
    Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Thursday, November 30, 2017
    No December Meeting 
     
     
    2018
     
    Thursday, January 4, 2018 - Reorganization Meeting *6:00pm