Shore Regional High School District

International Baccalaureate World School

Students First


Shore Lacrosse

 follow us on twitter @shoregirlslax1

Head Coach: Dave Dudzinski 
Email Address:

Phone number:  732-222-9300 x-4720
Assistant Coaches:                         
                          732-222-9300 x-4350
Ashleigh Pecherski
Quick Links
 See below for a link to our spring 2016 apparel order:
Please return orders to Coach Burley in C5 no later than Wednesday Jan. 27th

Insert your photo here.

2008 Lacrosse Magazines Top 25 Girls Lacrosse Teams in the Country.  
 National Ranking #21
NJSIAA Sectional Champs
Shore Conference Champs
Shore Conference Division Champs 
2002 US Lacrosse Academic All-Americans
        Becky Roffino
        Lisbeth Balligan
        Christina Bahrs
        Kaitlin Hampton
        Megan Villane
2004 US Lacrosse Academic All-Americans
        Caroline Carty
        Jeanette Mastria
        Kate Draper
        Katie Koenig
        Melissa Lehman
        Monica Miceli
2005 US Lacrosse Academic All-Americans 
        Jeanette Mastria
        Lauren Woodie
        Allison Abbate
        Taylor Ryan
        Jenna Martino
        Katie Koenig
        Danielle Scarrone
2008 Under Armour Lacrosse Academic All-Americans
        Kelly Draper - Lehigh
        Kaitlin Kuhlthau - The College of New Jersey
        Anna Pierce - Lehigh
        Sara Walsh - Lehigh
2008 All-Americans
Kelly Draper                        Ali Houlis                             Anna Pierce
2009 Under Armour All-American Underclassmen Team
          Tori DeScenza-Sophomore
          Allissa Watts- Junior
2009 Academic All-American
         Cori Murray- University of Massachusetts
         Alissa Watts- Junior
         Chelsea Watts- Junior
2009 All-American
         Cori Murray 
         Chelsea Watts
2014  US Lacrosse Academic All-Americans
         Emily Reiser
         Lauren Britton-  Bryant University
         Emily Olsen-  West Point 
2015  US Lacrosse Academic All-Americans
         Emily Olsen- West Point
         Lauren Britton- Bryant 
         Megan Racioppi-  Widener