• The summer reading directions, reading list, and reading log for students entering kindergarten may be found here:
     
     
    Questions regarding kindergarten summer reading may be directed to:
     
    Monmouth Beach - Ms. Mogavero at mogavero@mbschool.org and Mrs. Vaccarelli at vaccarelli@mbschool.org 
     
    Oceanport - Mrs. Rajner at krajner@oceanport.k12.nj.us and Mrs. Risden at lrisden@oceanport.k12.nj.us
     
    West Long Branch - Mrs. Lang at jlang@wlbschools.com, Mrs. Salvati at asalvati@wlbschools.com, and Mrs. Sandoz at ksandoz@wlbschools.com