Select a School...
Select a School

Shore Regional High School District

International Baccalaureate World School

Students First

Return to Headlines

Shore Players Present: Mary Poppins

Shore Players Presents
Mary Poppins
Tickets for Mary Poppins are available online now at https://sp.booktix.com!
 
Performances:
Friday, March 17 at 7pm
Saturday, March 18 at 7pm
Sunday, March 19 at 2pm
Friday, March 24 at 7pm
Saturday, March 25 at 7pm
Sunday, March 26 at 2pm  
 
Discounted prices for tickets purchased by Thursday, March 16th
$5 Students/Seniors and $10 Adults
On Friday, March 17th ALL seats are $15. 
 
All Seats General Admission. Tickets purchased online or by credit card are subject to a small service fee ($1.50 per ticket). Tickets purchased in person with cash or check (either in advance during public sale dates or at the door on performance day) will not be subject to a service fee. There are no refunds or cancellations. 
 
Public Sale Dates (in the front lobby of SRHS):

Monday, January 9 - 7 to 8pm

Wednesday, January 18 - 7 to 8pm

Friday, February 3 - 7 to 8pm

Monday, February 13 - 7 to 8pm

Thursday, March 2 - 7 to 8pm

Monday, March 13 - 7 to 8pm    
 
AND
 
1 hour before curtain on each performance day



CLOSE