Select a School...
Select a School

Shore Regional High School District

International Baccalaureate World School

Students First

WELCOME TO THE GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT 
PHONE NUMBER:  732-222-9300 
  


DIRECTOR: Jonathan Warner - jwarner@shoreregional.org
 
Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Lynda Chiafullo, ext.2150 - lchiafullo@shoreregional.org
Ms. Tina DeRosa, ext. 2000 - tderosa@shoreregional.org 
 

COUNSELORS: 

Kathleen Moretti, ext 2110 - kmoretti@shoreregional.org 
Katherine Saxton, ext. 2140 - ksaxton@shoreregional.org 
Maura O'Connor, ext. 2130 - moconnor@shoreregional.org

STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR (website link):

Jennifer Czajkowski, ext. 2400 - jczajkowski@shoreregional.org 

CHILD STUDY TEAM (website link):

 
NURSE (website link):
Patricia Smith, ext. 2500 - psmith@shorergional.org 
 
__________________________________________________________________________________
CLICK THE LINKS TO THE LEFT FOR MORE INFORMATION
_____________________________________________________
 
 
ANNOUNCEMENTS AND EVENTS:
 

  • Academy Day Flyer
     

    Comments (-1)
  • A SENIOR PARENT COLLEGE INFORMATION SESSION will be held in the auditorium starting at 7:50, the night of "Back To School Night".  - Thursday, September 18th - 7:50pm.
     
    The meeting is focused to help parents understand the process in filing college applications.  This meeting is expected to be between 30-45 minutes.   

     
    Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)
  • ATTENTION JUNIORS - LOOKING FOR TEST PREP??? 
     
    New PrepMe (Online) SAT Preparation is offered through Naviance
    • PrepMe is an online tool that students can use to study for the SAT
    • It can be accessed directly through Naviance
    • What do I do if I don't know my Naviance account code?
      • Naviance registration codes were given out in homeroom and are located on the student portal.
      • If you do not have your student portal information or have already registered for Naviance and cannot remember your password come to the Guidance Office.
    CLICK BELOW FOR DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO START YOUR PrepMe Test Prep Today!!!
     
     
     
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
    Comments (-1)