Select a School...
Select a School

Shore Regional High School District

International Baccalaureate World School

Students First

WELCOME TO THE GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT 
PHONE NUMBER:  732-222-9300 
  
DIRECTOR: Jonathan Warner - jwarner@shoreregional.org
 
Administrative Assistant:
Claudia Novellino, ext.2150 - cnovellino@shoreregional.org 
Tina DeRosa, ext. 2000 - tderosa@shoreregional.org 
 

COUNSELORS: 

Kathleen Moretti, ext 2110 - kmoretti@shoreregional.org 
Katherine Saxton, ext. 2140 - ksaxton@shoreregional.org 
Maura O'Connor, ext. 2130 - moconnor@shoreregional.org

STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR (website link):

Jennifer Czajkowski, ext. 2400 - jczajkowski@shoreregional.org 

CHILD STUDY TEAM (website link):

 
NURSE (website link):
Patricia Smith, ext. 2500 - psmith@shorergional.org 
 
__________________________________________________________________________________
CLICK THE LINKS TO THE LEFT FOR MORE INFORMATION
_____________________________________________________
 
 
ANNOUNCEMENTS AND EVENTS:
 
  • SERVICE ACADEMY DAY
     

     

    Comments (-1)

  •  
    COURSE SELECTION MEETINGS WITH STUDENTS 
    STUDENTS WILL MEET WITH THEIR COUNSELORS INDIVIDUALLY DURING THEIR SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT.  
     
     RISING SENIORS - MARCH 12 & 13
    RISING JUNIORS - MARCH 18 & 20
    RISING SOPHOMORES - MARCH 23 & 24
     
    MAKE-UP DAYS MARCH 17, 19, & 25
     
     COURSE SELECTIONS ARE VIEWABLE ON THE PORTAL.  
    ANY CHANGES TO COURSE SELECTIONS WILL NEED TO BE MADE BY  MAY 1ST
     

    THE COURSE SELECTION PORTAL FOR 2015-2016 SCHOOL YEAR.  PLEASE REVIEW DIRECTIONS FOR PRE-SELECTING YOUR COURSES ON THE PARENT AND STUDENT PORTAL.
     
    CLICK BELOW FOR DIRECTIONS
     

     
     
    Comments (-1)
  •    
     

     
    IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING AP EXAM REGISTRATION (PLEASE CLICK THE LINK BELOW)
     

     
    Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)
  • ATTENTION JUNIORS - LOOKING FOR TEST PREP??? 
     
    New PrepMe (Online) SAT Preparation is offered through Naviance
    • PrepMe is an online tool that students can use to study for the SAT
    • It can be accessed directly through Naviance
    • What do I do if I don't know my Naviance account code?
      • Naviance registration codes were given out in homeroom and are located on the student portal.
      • If you do not have your student portal information or have already registered for Naviance and cannot remember your password come to the Guidance Office.
    CLICK BELOW FOR DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO START YOUR PrepMe Test Prep Today!!!
     
     
     
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
    Comments (-1)