Select a School...
Select a School

Shore Regional High School District

International Baccalaureate World School

Students First

WELCOME TO THE GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT 
PHONE NUMBER:  732-222-9300 
  


DIRECTOR: Jonathan Warner - jwarner@shoreregional.org
 
Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Lynda Chiafullo, ext.2150 - lchiafullo@shoreregional.org
Ms. Tina DeRosa, ext. 2000 - tderosa@shoreregional.org 
 

COUNSELORS: 

Kathleen Moretti, ext 2110 - kmoretti@shoreregional.org 
Katherine Saxton, ext. 2140 - ksaxton@shoreregional.org 
Maura O'Connor, ext. 2130 - moconnor@shoreregional.org

STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR (website link):

Jennifer Czajkowski, ext. 2400 - jczajkowski@shoreregional.org 

CHILD STUDY TEAM (website link):

 
NURSE (website link):
Patricia Smith, ext. 2500 - psmith@shorergional.org 
 
__________________________________________________________________________________
CLICK THE LINKS TO THE LEFT FOR MORE INFORMATION
_____________________________________________________
 
 
ANNOUNCEMENTS AND EVENTS:
 

  • ATTENTION JUNIORS AND SOPHOMORES PSAT INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE BELOW:
     
    WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 15, 2014 
    Registration must be completed by Friday, October 3rd.
     
    All Sophomore and Junior students are encouraged to take the PSAT. 
     

    Comments (-1)
  • Fall College and Transfer Fair at Brookdale

    Sunday, October 5, 2014 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Monmouth County high schools students, their families, and members of the public are welcome to attend the fall Monmouth County Guidance Directors College and Transfer Fair to be held in the Collins Arena on Sunday, October 5, from 1-4 PM.

    Admissions representatives from the following regional and national colleges and universities will be on hand to speak with prospective students and answer questions about getting started.

    View a list of attending colleges and universities here.


    Comments (-1)
  • SENIOR PARENT/STUDENT COLLEGE INFO SESSION POWERPOINT
    (CLICK HERE FOR A COPY OF THE POWERPOINT) 

     
    Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)
  • ATTENTION JUNIORS - LOOKING FOR TEST PREP??? 
     
    New PrepMe (Online) SAT Preparation is offered through Naviance
    • PrepMe is an online tool that students can use to study for the SAT
    • It can be accessed directly through Naviance
    • What do I do if I don't know my Naviance account code?
      • Naviance registration codes were given out in homeroom and are located on the student portal.
      • If you do not have your student portal information or have already registered for Naviance and cannot remember your password come to the Guidance Office.
    CLICK BELOW FOR DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO START YOUR PrepMe Test Prep Today!!!
     
     
     
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
    Comments (-1)