Select a School...
Select a School

Shore Regional High School District

WELCOME TO THE GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT 
PHONE NUMBER:  732-222-9300 
  


DIRECTOR: Jonathan Warner - jwarner@shoreregional.org
 
Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Lynda Chiafullo, ext.2150 - lchiafullo@shoreregional.org
Ms. Tina DeRosa, ext. 2000 - tderosa@shoreregional.org 
 

COUNSELORS: 

Kathleen Moretti, ext 2110 - kmoretti@shoreregional.org 
Katherine Saxton, ext. 2140 - ksaxton@shoreregional.org 
Maura O'Connor, ext. 2130 - moconnor@shoreregional.org

STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR (website link):

Jennifer Czajkowski, ext. 2400 - jczajkowski@shoreregional.org 

CHILD STUDY TEAM:

Christine Critelli, ext. 2250 - ccritelli@shoreregional.org
Carolyn Egan, ext. 2230 - cegan@shoreregional.org
Lori Engelken, ext. 2260 - lengelken@shoreregional.org
 
NURSE (website link):
Patricia Smith, ext. 2500 - psmith@shorergional.org 
 
__________________________________________________________________________________
CLICK THE LINKS TO THE LEFT FOR MORE INFORMATION
_____________________________________________________
 
 
ANNOUNCEMENTS AND EVENTS:
 

  • Attention Juniors SAT Enrichment Available; 


    The week we return from break Shore Regional High School will be offering an “SAT Prep mini-course” for students that feel they would benefit from test prep prior to the May 3rd exam.  Students who are taking the May SAT should take advantage of this opportunity to work with teachers on English and Math skills prior to the test.


    The prep will be from 2:30-3:30 April 21st - May 2nd.  The specific content dates are as follows:

    ·         English Prep –  April 21, 22, 24, 29, and May 1st in room A-11 (2:30 - 3:30)

    ·         Math Prep – April 23, 25, 28, 30, and May 2nd - in room C-8 (2:30 - 3:30)

    Please sign up in the guidance office if you are interested in attending the prep sessions.  We look forward to seeing you there.


    Comments (-1)

  • MONMOUTH COUNTY SPRING COLLEGE FAIR
     
    WHEN:  APRIL 24, 2014 - 6:30 P.M.
    WHERE:  COLLINS ARENA, BROOKDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
     
     

     
    Comments (-1)

  • NEW JERSEY NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR 
    WHEN:  WEDNESDAY, APRIL 23, 2014
    9:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m & 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    THURSDAY, APRIL 24, 2014
    9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m 
    WHERE:  MEADOWLANDS EXPOSITION CENTER
    (AT HARMON MEADOW)
     
    CLICK BELOW FOR MORE INFORMATION 
     

     
    Comments (-1)

  •  
    YMCA Spring Break Getaway College Tours  

     
    Comments (-1)
  • ATTENTION JUNIORS - LOOKING FOR TEST PREP??? 
     
    New PrepMe (Online) SAT Preparation is offered through Naviance
    • PrepMe is an online tool that students can use to study for the SAT
    • It can be accessed directly through Naviance
    • What do I do if I don't know my Naviance account code?
      • Naviance registration codes were given out in homeroom and are located on the student portal.
      • If you do not have your student portal information or have already registered for Naviance and cannot remember your password come to the Guidance Office.
    CLICK BELOW FOR DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO START YOUR PrepMe Test Prep Today!!!
     
     
     
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
    Comments (-1)
  • BROOKDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE DUAL-ENROLLMENT INFORMATION (CLASS OF 2014) 
     
     
    PLEASE CLICK BELOW TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE BROOKDALE DUAL-ENROLLMENT PROGRAM WITH SHORE REGIONAL 
     
     
    ___________________________________________________________________________ 
    Comments (-1)