Select a School...
Select a School

Shore Regional High School District

International Baccalaureate World School

Students First

WELCOME TO THE GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT 
PHONE NUMBER:  732-222-9300 
  
DIRECTOR: Jonathan Warner - jwarner@shoreregional.org
 
Administrative Assistant:
Claudia Novellino, ext.2150 - cnovellino@shoreregional.org 
Tina DeRosa, ext. 2000 - tderosa@shoreregional.org 
 

COUNSELORS: 

Kathleen Moretti, ext 2110 - kmoretti@shoreregional.org 
Katherine Saxton, ext. 2140 - ksaxton@shoreregional.org 
Maura O'Connor, ext. 2130 - moconnor@shoreregional.org

STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR (website link):

Jennifer Czajkowski, ext. 2400 - jczajkowski@shoreregional.org 

CHILD STUDY TEAM (website link):

 
NURSE (website link):
Patricia Smith, ext. 2500 - psmith@shorergional.org 
 
__________________________________________________________________________________
CLICK THE LINKS TO THE LEFT FOR MORE INFORMATION
_____________________________________________________
 
 
ANNOUNCEMENTS AND EVENTS:
 
  • FREE PSAT CRAM SESSIONS FOR JUNIORS!

    For Juniors taking the PSAT in October, Kaplan Test Prep will be hosting free online PSAT Cram Sessions to help students prepare for the upcoming New PSAT.  Sessions will be offered at the end of September through October. To sign up for a Cram Session today, please visit kaptest.com/psatcram. Space is limited.

    The Cram Sessions for the New PSAT are intensive, 90-minute online classes taught by expert Kaplan instructors. They are packed with the most important material to boost students’ scores on every section of the New PSAT, including:

    • Overview: Summary of test format, structure, and scoring

    • Strategies: Learn 10 Top Score-Raising Tips

    • Plan: Detailed study schedule leading up to the test

    • Timeline: What to do after the PSAT, from the SAT & ACT to college applications

    • Comparisons: How the New PSAT relates to the New SAT- and why that matters


       

    Comments (-1)
  • SERVICE ACADEMY DAY
     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)
  • ATTENTION JUNIORS - LOOKING FOR TEST PREP??? 
     
    New PrepMe (Online) SAT Preparation is offered through Naviance
    • PrepMe is an online tool that students can use to study for the SAT
    • It can be accessed directly through Naviance
    • What do I do if I don't know my Naviance account code?
      • Naviance registration codes were given out in homeroom and are located on the student portal.
      • If you do not have your student portal information or have already registered for Naviance and cannot remember your password come to the Guidance Office.
    CLICK BELOW FOR DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO START YOUR PrepMe Test Prep Today!!!
     
     
     
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
    Comments (-1)